Filter by
  • Walter H

    JACKSON, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    Everything was great, except when the tires were rotated I asked that the tire pressure be checked, as I was leaving I noticed they didn't check them I had all ranges of pressure, so I returned to service they took it back to have the tires checked, it came back 33lbs in two tires and 24 and 35 in the other tires, the pressure is supposed to be 36 lbs cold so I guess it was too much trouble for the tire person to get it right, I had to go to work so I had to leave..other than that it was great service. Tire person needs to take his job more seriously

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 596-9301 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Anita A

    BYRON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • John M

    BYRON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I will never do business at Sutton again. They have lied to me time and time again. They will not honor the warranty on my $70,000.00 truck. I will think long and hard before buying another Chevy truck. I hope Sutton Chevy goes belly up in the near future.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (877) 596-9301 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Stacy M

    GRAY, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Good got my truck in fixed it and got it back

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Ashley J

    MACON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Ashley Sutton and his team took good care of us.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Sutton Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Paul G

    KATHLEEN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    I was able to get my free oil change and get a recall taken care of at no cost.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    January 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Neal W

    MACON, GA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    They work to diagnose your car problems and do not blame the consumer. Staff is very courteous and works to have warranties cover your repair.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gayward S

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Good people and nice place to take my 2019 Chevy to get service at.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    December 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary H

    MACON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2021
    Rikki was superb!

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    December 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Joseph H

    KNOXVILLE, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    The parts and service department are top notch!! They worked really well together to get a plan on getting my parts installed on a new vehicle that was not even purchased from them. I actually got vehicle back a day earlier than anticipated. Very friendly amd knowledgeable staff.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    December 12, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!