Filter by
  • Amanda H

    MACON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    I love the small town feel. When I get my Tahoe serviced it is quick and they are all so friendly

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    August 8, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Shawn C

    BONAIRE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Ricki is the Best

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shanita C

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    The service department listened to the information I had about the vehicle issues. They kept me up to date when any unknown changes or expenses occurred and always gave me options to the mx before it was accomplished.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 14, 2022
    Hi, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marsha H

    FORT VALLEY, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I was waited on and taken care of in a reasonable time.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth K

    BYRON, GA | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    The updates, and the drop off/pick up

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Carlton T

    BYRON, GA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Service was fast and the assistance with my questions was very knowledgeable and I was able to use my GM points.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Marvin S

    YATESVILLE, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    They found my problem quickly and got it Fixed quickly. They were very professional and courteous.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Sutton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Kimberly M

    BYRON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Bri did a fantastic job. I told her what I wanted and she listened. There's was no hassle, no pressure.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andy B

    BONAIRE, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Seems to be a case of service advisors turnover. I get a different person every time I come in.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    April 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Spurgeon T

    KATHLEEN, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Quality service and quick service. Great price and customer service

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.