Filter by
  • Brenda B

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Fast friendly professional

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sutton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bobby W

    UNADILLA, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    very good

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Roderick H

    FORSYTH, GA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    It was great.....

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Donald W

    LIZELLA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Gregory B

    COCHRAN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Got there early no problem, employees were friendly and very helpful

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Oris P

    ELKO, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Friendly and courteous and in no time we were out of there .They explained what was needed and and let us know before they did any repairs.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Peter H

    MACON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    From Internet contact with Shelby, test drive and arrangements with Chris, through signing up everything was smooth

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Thomas B

    FORSYTH, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    Very helpful and would use and recommend buying from Sutton Chevy again.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Julie A

    KATHLEEN, GA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Good

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    July 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nicole R

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Bought 3 cars already

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    June 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!