Filter by
  • Deborah H

    PERRY, GA | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. It was a great experience from sales to financing. Jonathan was great and did an awesome job in helping make my deal easy. Mr. Steve was so sweet and helpful. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and will recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Deborah, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dennis S

    BYRON, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Service personnel were awesome

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 23, 2022
    Dennis, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Daniel D

    BONAIRE, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Excellent team, very helpful and low pressure

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 17, 2022
    Daniel, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Marsha H

    FORT VALLEY, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Courteous and I was finished in a timely manner.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 15, 2022
    Marsha, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathy P

    FORSYTH, GA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Fast friendly service.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 9, 2022
    Kathy, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael F

    CENTERVILLE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Went to service for a new battery- Ricki was exceptional- very professional and courteous not to mention VERY pretty:)

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    October 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Harold M

    LIZELLA, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Promptness on service day and efficiency

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kevin M

    CORDELE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    great service

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jerry W

    PINOLE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    These guys are great

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Laurence B

    MACON, GA | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Even though the overall job took a while longer that we expected, both Jeff and Clay kept us informed, and the final cost of the job was more than fair. It was an insurance claim, and they handled the Insurance Company, & saved me the hassle. Would thoroughly recommend Suttons, especially Jeff and Clay, a couple of the "good guys". THANK YOU!

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!