Filter by
  • Erica P

    KATHLEEN, GA | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    They had me in and out in under and hour.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Susan P

    KATHLEEN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2021
    The salesman worked with me until we could come to a deal. Eric was the best.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Eric. We hope to see you soon!
  • Doris L

    CENTERVILLE, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Kelley was very patient and helpful. She gave me advice on several service options available on my truck

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kelley. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cynthia A

    MACON, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Great se

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John S

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    As always, service was professional and personal! Keep up the excellent work!

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Arthur/susan R

    WARNER ROBINS, GA | 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Everyone is very friendly and the service is great. Clay takes really great care of me and my vehicles. Kevin always works on my truck and does a great job.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Donald W

    LIZELLA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Always get great service and customer service

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sutton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Chris B

    BONAIRE, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Excellent service and assistance. Same day service on Ac repair.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Shirley R

    MACON, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Always pleasant and helpful. I especially love that I’m never pressured to replace something I didn’t go in there for. They have told me when I need to be aware of upcoming maintenance but I never feel pressured to do it then. That’s one of the main reasons I use Sutton!

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    April 30, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Sutton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph Q

    LIZELLA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Everyone there was very helpful and friendly.

    Response from Sutton Chevrolet

    April 30, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.